Plans

Have been made
For tomorrow and Charles and I are going together from Riccarton and I have to get up at like 8
ON A SATURDAY
Took my laptop to get serviced
Told alena the story of Charles and she followed him on instagram for me
I know what that means
Holly wasn’t there
Bill english is a dick and definitely not the kind of man I want running this country
I’m tired
Apparently Billy got punched by some year 10 there were guys talking about it on the bus so I would have heard his surname even if I hadn’t tried to find him on Facebook earlier
Rebecca is home
I don’t know how tomorrow is going to go
Now there’s WiFi but I have no laptop
And watching shit on my phone is well shit

Leave a Reply

