its coming up to be like a year and a half

i actually talked to brent in EFS today and was going to tell him
actually i did tell him i was thinking about dropping out of the internal because i was freaking out so much about the internal but then he kinda talked me out of it and said he knew i could do it and that he wouldnt let me miss out on the six credits and he talked through the assessment schedule with me
the problem is after I’ve gone away from that I’ve forgotten all of it
i think we’re going to start the microscopes thing tomorrow because we’re handing in out external books
WHICH I NEED TO MAKE SURE IVE DONE ALL I NEED TO DO
and i also need to get a EOTC form for the class on thursday
need to probably talk to holly
so much for not spending money at school this week cos i bought food twice
becca took photos of me while i was being a lad
and yeah i dot real stuck in the lads lads lads thing today
and also being god
talked to charles and george in the group chat
bout it really

Leave a Reply

