i dont wanna talk about it

can we just say the meeting happened and leave it at that
beforehand everything was mostly ok
played hangman
went to the supermarket
i dunno what else to say i really don’t
brodie messaged me in the morning telling me to come tho the music room but didn’t reply why so i didn’t go
he didn’t even talk to me otherwise
I’m now being the tech goddess
rescued a dvd that was stuck inside the machine with a skewer and bluetack and have now hooked up the dvd drive and speaker to my laptop and I’m living
this is such a weird experience

Leave a Reply

