REPEATREPEATREPEATREPEATREPEAT

I’ve had caught up by sarah close on repeat for more than six hours today
this morning was pretty shit though
english was lame
then i almost drowned in

OH SHIT OK SO I NOW REMEMBER THE THING THAT I WAS NEDING TO DO THAT WOULD BE REALLY TEDIOUS AND YEAH IT WILL BE

brodie deleted his old facebook
and yeah I’m dead
and so the scrolling begins
and I’m ignoring my own advice as usual to not look back at times when people used to love you
and also i need to delete the existence of mt obsessive personality trait but i can’t
I’m at the end of last year but I’ve got like a few years to go back?? i think
probably
to like uhhh
somewhere

but anyway
i need to get my shit together and write a poem which i kinda know a little bit of it but not all of it
green i did art and didn’t see holly the entire day
and then lunch we just sat around
then idk bio was pretty decent and i kinda knew what i was doing but to answer the questions all you need to do is reword the info shit and then you don’t really learn out or have it sink in which means ill probably not do too great on a test even if i do ok with the book work
then walking to the bus stop i was in front of dan and song but then crossing a road i ended up behind them which stressed me out because i couldn’t get past them and i ended up missing the bus which meant i was late for work
and i don’t think theres really much else to mention except for the fact that the scrolling will probably make me lose my mind

OI OI OI
SO ANOTHER THING
i got home and wanted to (yashbir put a video on instagram doing a cartwheel and then i saw dan do one the other day) see if i could still do cartwheels and i did and my bad side is still as decent as my good side did two one handed ones that were very hesitant because it was on the driveway and also my hand is really hurting now like not too bad but still

facebook would only let me scroll back as far as the first of october last year and then it wouldnt copy and paste me side of the chat just his so basically I’ve lost all of it from the end of 2014 all of our messages are gone

Leave a Reply

