My Arm Smells Like Lauren

i woke up late
and by late i mean at 2pm
i don’t really know what happened between then and going to CoCA
but it was pretty cool there
the whole exhibition was amazing and i loved it
i read three poems
i talked to gabby for a tiny bit
my face hurts i am very tired but my eyeliner was good
everyone was fluffy
rebecca is home
i might be sick but I’m not sure
i have pins and needles all up my legs and really painful cramp in my right calf and hamstring
my body is falling apart
i can’t function if i have a headache
i have a headache

Leave a Reply

