pretty fucking friendzoned

so jarrod and i had a pretty crappy conversation last night because we were talking about how we aren’t gonna be together and he got sad and whatever
read for quite a while last night because i gave up on youtube for a while and now really want to read more of the series so I’ve put holds on the other three books
so
went to the dress for success clothing sale thing and yeah its mostly middle aged women things but i got a pencil skirt that matches my greyscale shirt and the yeti vest which reminds me of the Dulux old english sheep dog and makes me feel not exactly fancy but too fashionable
but yeah thats really it
watching youtube and french knitting and school is back tomorrow to add to the tiny pieces poem and I’m tinting my hair and it keeps dripping on me

Leave a Reply

