i did something

it wasn’t english though
which i need to have as done as i can for friday
i don’t know how thats going to happen
brodie wasn’t there
but dan was wearing a beanie and it was magical
and by magical i mean adorable
my belly button is playing up and my ear is also being a bit weird and i wonder what thats saying about my insides
i didn’t mention that i talked to sam on the bus yesterday he came up the back to sit with me and the other sam the kirkwood kid kept giving us weird looks
and he ended up sitting next to me today
only because he was talking to the girls in the seat in front of me but still
created the dodgy version of paper scissors rock with jess today
i don’t know what else to say

Leave a Reply

