So Fucking Bored

so the time has come
its the point in the holidays where everything is boring and theres nothing to do
usually it would’ve come sooner but i guess now i have wifi and I’ve had books for the first time in a while
anyway yeah I’m at that point now
also because i haven’t had someone to be constantly talking to
i messaged brodie and jarrod last night
jarrod because i was bored and wanted to know why he hadn’t been messaging me but i didn’t end up finding that out but oh well
so i also messaged brodie saying he should edit the grinch to be red he asked why i i just said cos not like I’m gonna tell him about my hair when i haven’t told any of my friends
i almost changed that to other friends but thats implying he and i are still friends
i think at the moment he’s about on the same level Jarrod is
but why do i keep trying to talk to him like I’m not interested but still??
yeah about to finish the third book and then I’ve borrowed two of rebeccas because it was my last one and now I’ve got no more new youtube to watch today and i can’t do my french knitting I’ve moved on to reading and music
literally theres nothing else left

Leave a Reply

