Spaz

my laptop just had one
like dude same
the weather is dark and kinda gross
i have two or three bites on my elbow and i don’t know what from cos i haven’t seen anything and they’re worse than anything I’ve had in a while but maybe thats cos i haven’t had anything in a while
nothing has really happened
mum did suggest doing one of those mail order food things but I’m not really wanting to become one of those people
im gonna look it up though
maybe
i mean I’ve got my laptop out now why not
NOPE its all normal people food and i don’t want to eat any of it
you can’t fix my problems with food like that
jarrod mate you supposedly like me and miss me after 20 mins so why don’t you message me? you don’t make sense
i don’t know what I’m going to eat tonight
fuck this

Leave a Reply

