Bro Monique says you’re dumb

my single greatest achievement of this year so far has been getting jess to come online by spamming her the script to the ghost chips ad
I’m very proud of that
like way too proud of that
trying to plan shit to do tomorrow
and watching youtube
and feeling really awkward about messaging Jarrod
i also feel kinda good about the fact that i keep capitalising his name
I’m fighting for the title of ultimate trash this is not something i should be aiming for
I JUST SAW A HEDGEHOG OUT MY WINDOW THE FUCK IS THIS I DONT EVEN KNOW
theres actually nothing to say
and holy fuck i think I’ve just lost my piercing
i haven’t or at least not yet
rebecca needs to fucking leave for her run so i can deal with this

Leave a Reply

