too many plans

rachel davies asked if i could go in and help with the pukeko room kids at some point
mrs townsend asked if she could pay me to clean her house
i have the concert for guitar this weekend i think
my old halswell friends are trying to organise something
possibly meeting brodie at school tomorrow
shit
also emma texted me asking if id gone to circotica instead of the circus trust which i was actually considering at one point
but nah I’ve just quit circus completely
I’ve taken everything off my bed and now i don’t want to put it back on
its to stressful which is why id been putting it off for so long in the first place
this is all

Leave a Reply

