my alarm to post hasn’t even gone off yet so I’m not really sure why I’m posting now
also weird thing
that weekend when i made a promise to lily not to message brodie and i fails and it was really fucking difficult yeah well I’ve gotten to this afternoon and i haven’t messaged anyone even him and I’m not bothered
its weird how things change like that
but the thing is i know if something changes then I’m gonna go straight back to wanting to be talking to him constantly
I’ve started watching prison documentaries
i don’t know why
its like when i was watching the series about the bridge academy
its interesting

Leave a Reply

