I’m Pissed and Disappointed

i ended up i a really really bad mood yesterday after brodie told me that he pretty much definitely wanted to get back with amelia
and yeah he did say he was gonna leave it a week and then by the end of today he was on her face
and also gabe is still being a dick to me i can’t talk to lily cos he’s always on her face and they don’t listen me pretty much ever
so I’ve got kitty and thats kinda it
I’ve got kidsline tomorrow and i really don’t want to go like i don’t want to do it anymore and IM REALLY NOT HAVING A GOOD DAY THIS SUCKS
lucifer is on tonight and criminal minds and thats pretty much the only positive i can come up with right now
i just feel like crying and throwing up and who even cares

Leave a Reply

