Call Me…..

… IF YOU NEED HELP WITH EMOTIONAL ISSUES OR JUST WANT TO HAVE A CHAT
so i had my first kidsline practice shift today and it ended up being with nishka and sam which was actually pretty great
and i did my first practice call
i saw spencer casually at the mall
and changed my tapers to tunnels because why the fuck would i not spend money on stuff I’m only going to use for a short amount of time
yeah it went ok
i wrote a fuck load of stuff in my english notebook when i was waiting
it was a fucking mess

Leave a Reply

