TRAINING TOMORROW

and I’m kinda scared
and also one of my friends might be pregnant?? like she asked me in theory what i would do if she told me she was and then had to go eat so she hasn’t said anymore yet
and then i talked to brodie a bit but its really hard to keep in contact with him with the time difference at the moment
and erin is talking to me but i don’t really know how to talk to her when I’m not in person so its kinda hard to know what to say especially since we don’t have anything to talk about in common except maths and friday night so its awkward as hell
its going to be interesting seeing who is there tomorrow like what kind of people
maybe I’m already going to give up on tagging my posts i don’t ever really have a subject on any of them

Leave a Reply

