Gods Of Egypt

ok this movie got real bad reviews but honestly do I give a fuck? NOPE I MOST CERTAINLY DO NOT!!!!! also I’ve realised how shit my grammar and capital letters and punctuation is in these posts but guess what I’m not gonna change and if theres ever an apostrophe in don’t or can’t or I’m or even a capital letter for i in any place ever i bet its the autocorrect cos theres no fucking way I’m bothering with that shit
ANYWAYYY
the gods of egypt movie that i love but probably because of the topic and not how the movie was made yeah racism is bad equality for actors have accurate skin tones put effort into not making everything CGI but if when I’m watching the movie i don’t give a fuck if i want to live in that world with those people doing those things then you’ve won me over you don’t have to make things culturally sensitive or stuff because if i want to live in the movie world its good enough for me
AND HOLY FUCK I WANNA LIVE IN THAT MOVIE WORLD
LIKE FUCKING GODS EVERYWHERE AND CHARIOTS AND THE HOUSES AND HIEROGLYPHICS AND TEMPLES AND AAAAARRRRRRGGGGGGHHHHHH
take me there please… if you take me into that world i will marry you…. maybe… especially if you come from that world and look really good in leather armour… (i am totally not imagining a specific person in leather armour right now… or out of it… BAD BRAIN STAAHHPPP NO BAD DOBBY BAD MUST IRON HANDS AND HIT MYSELF WITH A LAMP SHHHHHTTTTTTAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHPPPPP)
ok that was slightly unnecessary but who gives a fuck? not alone because no one reads this
ANYWAY
yeah it was great and also it was the first movie I’ve ever been to by myself like seriously it was and i think i was more nervous about going without Brodie being there than if he was gonna be there…. (although i realise if a persons name is ever capitalised that means i put the effort in to do it cos its important to me… if its not then I’m either pissed off at them or i just don’t care)
i really wanna draw loads of hieroglyphs all over myself now but i can’t cos weird black pore spots and i don’t have time al they’ll rub off while i sleep
SO LONG POST SHORT I REALLY LIKED THE MOVIE ABOUT EGYPTIAN STUFF

Leave a Reply

