The Show So Far

PEER PRESSURE SUCKS ITS EMBARRASSING AND I HATE IT AND I FELT LIKE DYING AND EVERYONE WAS WATCHING ME AND I WAS SHAKING AND I HATE IT AND I DIDN’T WANT TO BE THERE
they made me go on the minitramp and it was scary and terrifying and i didn’t want to look pathetic but everyone pretty much was trying to make me do it and in the end chris walked me over to it and i jumped from it onto the mat and people clapped and i wanted to go home and never go back
yay for the irrational fear of minitramps plus being terrified of people watching me not be able to do something and not being able to make a joke out of it
and then on web karla and calvin were trying to make me climb and i said something about it being gang up on hannah day and calvin said yeah they’d all marked it in their calendars
hopefully jess will come and take photos next week…
but I’m kinda really motivated to get stronger and be able to do climbs and wraps and stuff on web but not exactly motivated enough to try and do it and work on it at home…
karla and i did a bit of adagio and I’m glad i was the base…
i feel really crap right now thanks everyone for that
not entirely cos of this but close enough

Leave a Reply

