its been a million years

theres probably been so much that has happened but i can’t think of anything that stands out this whole thing seems kinda pointless now there used to be times when i needed this to just survive through a day and now i can leave it for weeks at a time and not miss id and i hate that something that was so import to me has now just fizzled out and become extinct
this is the kinda thing that i will look back on and either think how the hell could i have been so screwed up or cry cos i feel all of those things again
actually it would probably be both
I’m pretty sure my friends would kill me if they knew how i felt right now
they never understand no matter how i try and explain I’ve kinda given up and just accepted that they’ll never be ok with anything that happens but ughhhhh
i haven’t been writing inks either and that pisses me off too i kinda stopped when i lost my notebook
school is sucking out all of my creativity work is sucking up all my time and people are fucking with all my emotions so I’m not really in control of anything at the moment
isn’t that wonderful
how do i say i love you without actually saying i love you because i don’t at least not in the way that its intended to be said but love as in unconditionally in like with you as in i will forgive you for anything even if i don’t want to as in i would do pretty much anything for you to be ok as in i can’t even begin to explain how much you mean to me like the world the entire solar system all the stars
I’m scared of how much i care about you
la la la la fuck my life
I FINISHED PENNY DREADFUL AND I DIED
I NEED SEASON 3 TO START RIGHT NOW
THEN SEASON 4
AND ALL THE SEASONS
ALL OF THEM
EVERY SINGLE ONE
but i have secrets that i can’t share with anyone and it hurts

Leave a Reply

