Its been ages

I haven’t really bothered posting much lately i just haven’t made time to
nothing interesting or worth mentioning has happened anyway and i don’t really feel the need to post stuff unless I’m having issues
i guess most of the issues i had revolved around my exs and seeing as I’m not talking to them anymore its not screwing me up
i haven’t really been thinking of anyone in that respect bar one for ages so theres nothing going at all
the only other thing I’ve don’t is go to the steampunk festival in oamaru and so much happened there that i can’t be bothered writing about it but it was great

Leave a Reply

