Tomorrow

so we’ve figured out that I’m only gonna be at school for the first half hour
mums coming with me in the taxi and going to pay some of my fees aswell
Blair isnt going to be there because he’s going to look at another school
so much for being our homebase learning adviser huh?
I’m only gonna be there for homebase and break and well we’ll see how it goes from there for the rest of the week
id rather not be off school
like i wanna be there with my friends and stuff
but monday classes are absolute shit
i know i shouldn’t be missing stuff but i just can’t deal with it
i just want to get back
but then i don’t cos I’m not gonna be entirely happy there
not anymore

Leave a Reply

