Home again

The taxi driver was cool but a little hard to understand
I’m cold here
My leg is in a massive bandage
I had a shower and it was difficult
i have to have a plastic bag on my leg
the railings weren’t enough really
like i almost needed another person to help me
the iv lure got taken out after my last antibiotic dose
I’ve now got a circle plaster on it
Im not going to take my wristbands off for a while
i can feel my knee
i wish someone was here other than mum
im sick of seeing her all the time
I’m miss my friends already

Leave a Reply

