Fuck it all

I feel so guilty about everything
for making Jarrod cry the other night
about fucking things up with him
about everything thats gone on with Brodie
I’m not telling Jarrod everything thats going on
I should I did before and now I’m not
I fixed things he says we’re stronger now together
Because we went through this together
Maybe thats how he sees it
But he doesn’t know that I’m just trying to keep him happy
That I’m trying to protect him from whats going on inside my head
His posts made me so sad
And made me feel more guilty
Because I know i could probably be happy with him
And It would kinda make him happy too
And this will be continued……

Leave a Reply

