Itinerate music lessons

this scares me very scary
i don’t want to people
and teenage boys
and i know nothing at all because I suck and I am so scared
the fuck this is gonna make me cry and its so stupid
Going to that ladies house is bad enough and learning from her
Jarrod says he could teach me over skype
Brodie says I could pay him for lessons
Mum says I should go to the school lessons
Mum says I should go to the ladies house
this scares me
I can’t even with mum anymore its too hard
i can’t do jobs i can’t get a job
im useless and lazy
i dont deserve to live in this house

One thought on “Itinerate music lessons

  1. I can’t do this. I just can’t handle it. You are making the same mistakes I did… I guess it could work, but I want you. And life isn’t fair, and I’m dead on the inside. And argh music helps…. I would teach you for free…. But I need money and I can’t deal arghhhh I fucking hate life

    Like

Leave a Reply

