Valentine’s Day

So yesterday was way better than my valentines day with Brodie had been so fuck him i don’t give a shit first thing i see on skype was the sweetest amazing message……
Babe. Happy Valentine’s Day.
You are the one I love, the one I think about all the time, I just want to kiss you goodnight. You stole my heart and now I’m yours, baby you can make my day better, you are my sunshine, my dream, my love and all of me.
Babe I love you so so so so so much
I mean I know it was valentines day and he kinda had to do something special but comparing it to last year i was walking to school and Brodie and some of the other guys were walking back from the supermarket he kissed me like once and then I ended up walking with Joshy.
We skyped as well I know I skyped with Brodie but like I never actually talked and we just messaged and it was in the middle of the night but now well it took me like ages to actually do it and i was nervous and worried that we wouldn’t have anything to talk about but it was ok weird to start with but it got better.
He found the video of 10 year old me talking about mum on close up about her being Canterbury gardener of the year so that was really embarrassing and I met his mum too and she was nice. We skyped a bit more this morning and then mum came into my room and yeah it was awkward I still don’t know how to tell her my plan at the moment is to text her tomorrow and say that I have a boyfriend and he lives in Australia and i know he isn’t a creepy 80yr old man and I’m not going to talk any more about this yeah thats gonna go down well but we skyped again after that once mum had gone while he was getting ready to go to church and yup…
It was seriously the best day I’ve had in a long while

Leave a Reply

