Craziness

opportunity taken and its been interesting so far different weird confusing and hard to adjust too but its been good i guess I’ve found out that it may lead on to give me a second chance at things that hadn’t quite worked out in the past which is scary but exciting… UPDATE IT IS FUCKING TERRIFYING IM PETRIFIED I I I DONT KNOW IF I CAN DO THIS also FUCK YOU FAMILY PLANNING I AM NOT A HEAVIER WOMEN!!!! what kind of beans do sunburned marathoners eat?
scarlet runner beans that is so not funny hannah go away ugh fine

Leave a Reply

