Dad’s Birthday

I wrote this on my phone while in the car…

i think things ae better with my dad im not sure i don’t wanna get my hopes up i still don’t really talk to him to be honest I’m kinda scared to but its different i think he wants to do a day trip to Greymouth I’m not really gonna be ok with the 6 hrs of driving he just gave me 40 bucks to buy rebecca a present which i have already and cost three anyway i think I’m finding it easier to talk to him even if i don’t talk much ill probably talk to Amber about it when i see her soonish because mum said she was making appointments for us soon

Leave a Reply

