I’m Ok

To be honest i haven’t been this ok since you broke up with me since 89 days ago. So yeah it’s been 89 days and i feel a lot better than before. There’s still some things to deal with like getting Brodie to write the thing for me but I gave him a piece of paper today saying stop the eyeliner 😛 and on the inside it said and please please please well at least now you have a piece of paper to write on and I didn’t stay to watch his reaction and I’ll probably try not to be around him all day. It sucks how much my life still revolves around him.

Leave a Reply

