Two Weeks

So for the last two weeks I’ve worn entirely black except for my pyjamas, I’m not sure how much longer I’ll be able to do it before I get the urge to wear something that isn’t black but I’ve managed so far. I’m aiming for an entire four weeks of wearing black but I don’t know if I’ll make it. Last friday I found out why my parents split up. I’m not going to say why but it is really not why I thought it was about and yeah… I was always scared to ask about it because I didn’t really want to hear the answer but I wanted to know it anyway. Just like how I feel about Brodie, I want him to know how shitty I’m feeling but I want him to know cos it’s partly his fault. Yashbir told me that he got back with me the second time because he didn’t like the idea of not hugging me everyday, well look how that turned out.

Leave a Reply

