I’m Losing But I Used To Always Win

I have this thing where I always win. Even if it isn’t a competition, I always find a way to win. I realised a little while ago that hen he broke up with me Brodie started a game that will only end when one of us starts liking the other. I mean its like we can win and lose points but never completely win or lose. He doesn’t know he started this game and he will never know if he wins. But because he’ll never know when I lose. I’ve started writing a slam poem thing about it and it’s not that good but I’m enjoying writing it. I’m not sure if writing is making me lose points or gain them but Gareth, who I used to go to school with, said that I can talk to him about anything whenever I want.

Leave a Reply

